The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

Barre + Yoga MIX


This class is taught by:

Morgan Day

Morgan is the proud owner of the Fitness Barre and a certified BarreAmped instructor.  Her love for health, wellness, and fitness started at a young age of 12, and it continued to grow as she gained more knowledge about the science of exercise.  Morgan's experience in the fitness industry ranges from personal training, group fitness classes, dance choreography, bootcamps, amateur boxing, OCB Figure fitness competitor, and now BarreAmped.  It is important for her to stay atop the latest trends and to continue to grow in this industry she loves so much!
Connect your mind & body with this wonderful low impact class for every fitness level.  We start with BarreAmped foundations and move into a gentle flow yoga style to finish class.  You're going to love this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day
  • Tue Mar 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Morgan Day