The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

BarreAmped Fire


This class is taught by:

Morgan Day

Morgan is the proud owner of the Fitness Barre and a certified BarreAmped instructor.  Her love for health, wellness, and fitness started at a young age of 12, and it continued to grow as she gained more knowledge about the science of exercise.  Morgan's experience in the fitness industry ranges from personal training, group fitness classes, dance choreography, bootcamps, amateur boxing, OCB Figure fitness competitor, and now BarreAmped.  It is important for her to stay atop the latest trends and to continue to grow in this industry she loves so much!
BarreAmped Fire is our toughest class. It relies heavily on the client’s proven technique, flexibility, & strength. It includes full range of motion moves, quick transitions, elements of cardio, and advanced dynamic stretching. Prepare to Shake and Shake to Change! A minimum of at least 10 BarreAmped classes is recommended before entering this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Feb 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Feb 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Mar 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day
  • Wed Mar 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Morgan Day