The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

Sitter Care


This class is taught by:
Onsite sitter care available in our TFB Kid's Lounge.
$3/Child/Session.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Wed Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Fri Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Mon Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Wed Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Fri Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Mon Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Wed Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Fri Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Mon Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Wed Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Fri Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Mon Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Wed Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter
  • Fri Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with TFB Sitter