The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

BarreAmped Express


This class is taught by:

Morgan Day

Morgan is the proud owner of the Fitness Barre and a certified BarreAmped instructor.  Her love for health, wellness, and fitness started at a young age of 12, and it continued to grow as she gained more knowledge about the science of exercise.  Morgan's experience in the fitness industry ranges from personal training, group fitness classes, dance choreography, bootcamps, amateur boxing, OCB Figure fitness competitor, and now BarreAmped.  It is important for her to stay atop the latest trends and to continue to grow in this industry she loves so much!
BarreAmped Express is a slightly abbreviated version of our classic BarreAmped class. It packs all the punch of a regular hour long class into 45 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Feb 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Mar 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Mar 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day
  • Mon Mar 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Morgan Day