The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
Gentle Yoga is a great place for those who just want to take it slower. Classes focus on releasing tension, connecting with the breath and working with the joints. Gentle yoga brings balance to a hectic schedule, and classes are appropriate for students with limitations.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Oct 05 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Oct 12 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Oct 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Oct 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Nov 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Nov 09 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Nov 16 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Nov 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Nov 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Dec 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Dec 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Dec 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Dec 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Jan 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Jan 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Jan 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson
  • Thu Jan 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Flor Anderson