The Fitness Barre on Facebook The Fitness Barre on Instagram The Fitness Barre on YouTube TFB on Google Plus      LOGIN | LOGOUT | SCHEDULE  

Vinyasa Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:
Vinyasa yoga, also called flow yoga, it one of the most popular styles of yoga for its fast-paced, fitness approach. Simply stated, it is the physical, mental, and spiritual practices or disciplines that aim to connect body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Oct 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Jan 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Jan 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson
  • Sun Jan 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Flor Anderson